15.this is why i can't stop doin' research!

Pliss..puh-leez help me… right now am acting like am not gonna sit for my final exam this Thursday. I loathe reading cuz am more into practical thingy. sigh. So here is all I got when am not keen on reading those books. Books are for geeks. But design books are for me..weeheee… =p

What do u guys think of this modern bedding from INMOD . Once u r a designer , everything distinctive will caught ur eyes? agree or not? huhu .. I always daydreaming on getting these kinda designer bedding someday or maybe, I said MAYBE I design it and sew it myself. woohooo…

One thought on “15.this is why i can't stop doin' research!

Leave a Reply

