71.My first 4 attempt on sewing clutches!

You know, I love every bags from Flowerdrum by Rina Matsui. Her creation inspired me a lots and from that I learn by myself sewing bags, clutches and many more to come via the hundreds of tutorial from the internet. But I thank Flowerdrum for being my inspiration all these days. What I love about sewing is I can make my own creation and free to do my own design onto the fabrics. I love nice fabrics especially batik!

I will make more bags during my next semester break and I promise to myself to improve my sewing skill to make clothes for my own. yeay~

I already got few orders to sew some Hobo Bags in bigger measurement from my buddies, and I’ll post the picture of it soon! Any good fabrics to donate? theeehehe…

Leave a Reply

