116. Very useful Ejawi converter! very suke la saya!

كجاڤ لاڬي ساي نق ڤرڬي كلس ڤدڬوڬي.

چچيما

كليك دسيني اونتوق ڤنوكرن دري رومن ك جاوي

I used to be very good in writing jawi. But now, It’s been a while I am not using my jawi skills for good. I loved my childhood sekolah agama because my ustaz tought me in writing arabic calligraphic which I was one of a good students that time. ngee.. How I miss my Ustaz Majid. I will make sure he’ll be one of my saksi on the day of my solemnization some day. =}

Leave a Reply

