Quoted from a lecture

from Prof. Emeritus Dato’ Dr. Isahak b Harun [ Pedagogy Lecturer ]

“We know only certain things”

“A smart chap is the one who seek help from the smart people”

“A fool doesn’t know that he is a fool”

“Treat Environment as your teacher”

I was shaking when he handed me the mic to share my own opinion because before that I was a bit ‘berangan’ looking at the door counting seconds to munch.. but i managed to answer that anyhow. Owh, I sat at the front of the class today with Ina because he asked us to [ we’re hiding ourself at the back of the class actually..theehehe ]. Nevermind.. cuz I knew that I gained more than others today. =}

One thought on “Quoted from a lecture

Leave a Reply

