126.the reason how my hair turns grey

not that I take aspirins, but the real reason is, thinking deep to produce an ad are frustrating and day after day I notice that my hair turns grey each day which I dun even realize. Am not that good in producing ideas but at least I’ll try.

Advertising Agency: BBDO, Düsseldorf, Germany
Creative Directors: Toygar Bazarkaya, Ralf Zillingen, Marie-Theres Schwingeler
Art Director: Christian Steuler
Copywriter: Kenny Blumenschein
Illustrator: Christian Steuler
Photographer: Michael Dunloop

found via adsoftheworld

currently listening to Hear me out - Frou Frou

“I join the queue on your answer phone

And all I am is holding breath

Just pick up, I know you’re there…”

2 thoughts on “126.the reason how my hair turns grey

Leave a Reply

