210.inspirations : Living room

Today’s inspiration is for living room. You can view more at Ideal Home website. There are lots of different kind of style you can refer from there. I was so happy to find all these. I think I’m gonna choose “Sleek and chic” for my home theme cuz it looks elegant and cosy.

Modern two-tone living room

A light, bright living room

Traditional style with modern colours

Smart striped living room

Use red to create an inviting room

A co-ordinated look is stunning

Cool and calm living room

Sleek and chic

So what’s your choice?

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “210.inspirations : Living room

  1. I always fancied the green and pink theme. The color isnt what I normally consider (‘specially pink) but I want something fresh. In fact this holiday I was thinking about painting my room that color. But looking at the blue and grey theme makes me want to change my mind. The maroon and dark choclate too which is my favorite color combination.

    Damn. Now I have to rethink the colors again.

  2. talking about color makes me think about my unsettle packaging asgt..d’oh~

    p/s: i dun really think pink_green match your personality..honestly, this is my opinion after knowing you..huhu… yeah the second thought is much better! go for it!

  3. I am not sure what colour to choose for my living room , it is very small and I don’t like green and blue , can you pls suggest what will be the best colour . Is maroon suitable for a small living area ? I love pink and red ……

  4. Hye jee.. Am not good in giving opinion to choose color for ur room, am afraid you’ll end up loathing my choice of colors. But I think -Traditional style with modern colours- up there can be a reference for u to paint on ur walls. have fun painting walls!

    xoxo

  5. SLEEK AND CHIC IS MY STYLE BUT I WANT SOME IDEAS IN PAINTING MY LIVING ROOM THAT WOULD MAKE IT LOOK BRIGHT BUT IN a different color not white.

Leave a Reply

