213.How to make your bed stay put

Have you ever experience dealing with messy bed everyday when you wakes up? Same goes to me until just now while doing group assignment in my room, my buddy – Hamidah, tought me on how to make sure your bed stay put [ after she complained about my messy bed sheet ] even after all night sleep. huhu..maybe this tips is already known by everyone, shame for me… But for those who are still having the same trouble as I am [ especially those who stays in hostel ], I hope this little, cheap info can cure your morning stress. take care~

bedding1.jpg

Thanks Mied!

3 thoughts on “213.How to make your bed stay put

Leave a Reply

