Seven Awards for me!

I received 7 awards from the amazing Mangosteenskin!

1. Blogger Award for Amazing Friendship

2. Super Blogger

3. I love your Blog

4. I love your Blog

5. BFF Gold Card

6. Butterfly Award

7. Uber Award

Thanks Kak Manggis for kind enough to send me all this 7 awards. Eventhough life’s a lil’ hectic nowadays it’s good to know that someone out there is thinking about us. Thanks again! =). I’ll be passing all these awards when I have them in my list! lalalallalaaaa……..

Leave a Reply

