Hiking 2009

It’s one of my personal greatest experience ever when I finally reached the mountain peak – Gunung LIANG. I tot I don’t get the chance to be there caused by the lack of stamina. But alhamdulillah after 1 hour lagging I was finally on top of the world! =)

G.Liang

My Paksu ( uncle) is the guide leader for UIA students and therefore I managed to join the trip F.O.C together with my buddy -miedzuka. huhu.

peak2peak

We started the journey to the top at 5.30am and after 3hours we managed to reach the peak. During that tracking, I had fallen asleep and that made us 1hour lagged from the target hours. huhu.peak3air besar

So I hope you’ll enjoy looking at all the piccas here. It’s great to be on top of the mountain once in a while… =)

bf

It made my day happy..much more happy~ “Ain’t no mountain high enough!”

Leave a Reply

