Waheshna ya Rasool Allah

I’ve questioned for so long, tell me how could this be?!
How could we love someone whom our eyes have never seen?!
If he is truly dear to you
Follow him, and in Paradise you will be with him

My tears rolling down my cheeks when I first watch and heard this song..To understand the lyrics and feeling it inside my heart makes me miss our prophet even more…  The lyrics and video really express my thoughts and prayers.. Subhanallah.. guide me to do good for the sake of you..

For so many years my biggest dream has been
To visit the Chosen One even just once

Leave a Reply

