Labbaikallah…

While doing my work just now, I typed Irfan Makki in the youtube and this is the song that I randomly chose until I saw the full lyric that really attracted me.. Subhanallah, this song really express what I feel currently. Missing the Baitullah so much eventhough i’ve never been there.

Focus on the lyrics ok🙂

Miles away, oceans apart
Never in my sight, but always in my heart
The love is always there, it will never die
Only growing stronger, a tear rolls down my eye

Last night I search videos about Masjid Nabawi with Zareen before we slept. And I found this, the interior of Masjid Nabawi

I cried while watching this .. This heart long for the call..Allahuakbar

Leave a Reply

